Event Calendar

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Events for November 2012

  • Skamania Lodge Presents The Gift of Music Concert Series

    When: From 11/23/2012 to 12/30/2012

    Skamania Lodge is proud to sponsor The Gift of Music event taking place every Friday and Saturday night from Thanksgiving through New Year’s Eve.  Become part of a holiday tradition and enjoy great music and holiday fun!

    Where:  Gorge Room
    When:  Friday and Saturday – November 23 through December 29, 2012
    Time:  6pm until 8pm

    In addition to great music, enjoy holiday refreshments.  Wine tasting for $5.

    Gift of Music Line Up

    Friday, November 23:  John Neilson – Pianist
    Saturday, November 24:  John Neilson – Pianist

    Friday, November 30:  Dave Cooley Band – Duo: Piano / Vocal
    Saturday, December 1:  Suzanne Chimenti – Pianist

    Friday, December 7:  Dottie Nelson & Chorus – Vocals
    Saturday, December 8:  It takes 4 Quartet – Vocals

    Friday, December 14:  Dave Cooley Band - Duo: Piano / Vocal
    Saturday, December 15:  It takes 4 Quartet – Vocals

    Friday, December 21:  Dave Cooley Band – Duo: Piano / vocal
    Saturday, December 22:  Great Highland Bagpipes – Bagpipes & Misc. Instruments

    Friday, December 28:  John Nilson – Pianist
    Saturday, December 29:  John Nilson – Pianist



Reserve a Room

Click to select a date
Click to select a date

close
Experience Destination Hotels & Resorts

It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari or Firefox.